Faculty & Contact Information

Jacqueline L. Eaton, PhD

Email: jacqueline.eaton@nurs.utah.edu

Kara Dassel, PhD

Email: KARA.DASSEL@nurs.utah.edu

Katarina F. Felsted, MS

Email: Katarina.felsted@utah.edu

Michael Caserta, PhD

Michael Caserta, PhD, is a Professor in the Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program in the College of Nursing at the University of Utah. He holds the Robert L. and Joyce T. Rice Presidential Endowed Chair in Healthy Aging and is an associate of the University of Utah Center on Aging and Hartford Center of Excellence in Geriatric Nursing. He is also a... Read More

Research Interests: Aging and Health Promotion, Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia, Bereavement, Caregiving, Gerontology, Health and Well-Being, Healthy Aging, Research and Quantitative Methods

Email: Michael.Caserta@nurs.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-3572

Nanci S. McLeskey, FNGNA, MDiv, MCG, RN, BC

Email: Nanci.McLeskey@hsc.utah.edu

Katherine P. Supiano, PhD, LCSW

Specialties: Social Work

Email: katherine.supiano@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-2322

Gail L. Towsley, PhD, NHA

Email: gail.towsley@nurs.utah.edu

Scott D. Wright, PhD

Research Interests: Adult Education, Demographic patterns - Aging, Environmental Attitudes and Concerns of Older Adults, Environmental Hazards and Aging, Gerontology, Human Development, Human Ecology, Retirement Trends for Older Adults, Web-based (Online) curriculum

Email: scott.wright@nurs.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-9542