Contact Us

Simulation Learning Center Phone

801-581-5724

Mailing Address

The University of Utah
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Building Location

Intermountain Healthcare Simulation Learning Center
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East, 
First Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Map to College of Nursing

Personnel

Madeline Lassche
Executive Director of Simulation
Phone: 801-585-7548
Email: madeline.lassche@nurs.utah.edu

Debbie Boulter
Manager, Simulation Finance and Lead Simulation Operations Specialist
Phone: 801-581-4492
Email: debbie.boulter@nurs.utah.edu

Ryan Stewart
Program Manager
Phone: 801-585-7450
Email: ryan.stewart@nurs.utah.edu

Matthew Humphrey
Simulation Operations Specialist and IT Liaison
Phone: 801-585-0022
Email: matthew.humphrey@nurs.utah.edu

Patrick Murphy
Simulation Operations Specialist
Phone: 801-581-5410
Email: patrick.murphy@nurs.utah.edu

Katrina Swaringen
Simulation Operations Specialist
Phone: 801-585-0681
Email: katrina.swaringen@utah.edu

Hours of Operation

8 am – 5 pm MST

Monday – Friday
Closed Saturday, Sunday, and University Holidays

Phone: 801-581-5724

More Information