Contact Us

Undergraduate Program Managers

Steve Carwile

Steve Carwile

Title:  Program Manager

  • Accelerated Pre-Licensure BS
  • Nursing Early Assurance Program (NEAP)
  • Last Names A-L

Email:  steve.carwile@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8794

Savannah Manwill

Savannah Manwill

Title:  Program Manager

Post-Licensure BS

  • RN to BS
  • RN to BS Geriatric Nursing Leadership
  • RN to BS with early MS Assurance

Email:  savannah.manwill@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8487

Graduate Program Managers

Arminka Zeljkovic

Arminka Zeljkovic

Title:  Program Manager

  • Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program
  • Adult/Gerontology Primary Care DNP
  • Family Primary Care DNP
  • Psychiatric Mental Health DNP

Email:  arminka.zeljkovic@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8198

Shelley Kern

Shelley Kern

Title:  Program Manager

  • Care Management MS
  • Nursing Education MS
  • Nursing Informatics MS
  • Post-MS to DNP
  • Adult/Gerontology Acute Care DNP
  • Neonatal DNP
  • Certified Nurse Midwifery
  • Women's Health NP
  • Nurse Midwifery and Women's Health Dual Program

Email:  shelley.kern@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-0878

Student Services Support Staff

Lorraine Dansie

Lorraine Dansie

Title:  Registrar / Executive Secretary

  • Transcript Evaluation
  • Course Equivalency
  • GPA Calculations

Email:  lorraine.dansie@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-7726

Eric Kenney

Eric Kenney

Title:  Information Coordinator

  • Application Processing and Management
  • Data Collection and Reporting
  • Website Maintenance

Email:  eric.kenney@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8245

Student Funding and Scholarships

Sumiko Martinez

Sumiko Martinez

Title:  Scholarship & Student Funding Administrator

Email:  sumiko.martinez@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-1671

Student Services Leadership

Connie Madden

Assistant Dean of Baccalaureate Programs and Student Services

Email:  Connie.Madden@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-3194

Carrie Radmall

Carrie Radmall

Title:  Associate Director of Student Services and PhD Program Manager

  • Post-BS to PhD
  • Post-MS to PhD

Email:  carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8798

Contact Us

Student Services
Phone: (801) 587-3194

Annette Poulson Cumming Building
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East, Room 2200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Request More Information

Upcoming Events

View Calendar