Skip to main content

Officers & Committees

Co-Presidents
Jenneth Doria
801-585-7544
jenneth.doria@nurs.utah.edu

Martha Nelson
801-213-8737
martha.nelson@utah.edu

Past President
Cheryl Armstrong
801-585-6233
cheryl.armstrong@nurs.utah.edu

Treasurer
John Nerges
john.nerges@nurs.utah.edu

Secretary
Nancy McLeskey
nancy.mcleskey@nurs.utah.edu

Awards Chair
Allison Spolsdoff

allison.spolsdoff@nurs.utah.edu

Leadership Sussession Committee Chair
Sue Chase-Cantarini

susan.chase@nurs.utah.edu

Events Coordinator
Sarah Czaja

sarahrocks.czaja301@gmail.com

Newsletter Chair
Rebecca Wilson

rebecca.d.wilson@utah.edu

Philanthropic Committee
Vacant

Archivist
Valerie Flattes

801-585-0719
valerie.flattes@nurs.utah.edu

Research/Scholarship
Nancy Allen

801-585-3892
nancy.allen@nurs.utah.edu

Webmaster
Vacant

Leadership Interns
Kris Carlile
u0173025@utah.edu

Eliana Crabtree
u1198581@utah.edu