Skip to main content

Contact Us

(801) 581-5724

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm MST
Weekends and Evenings: By Appointment
University Holidays: Closed

Location

Intermountain Healthcare Simulation Learning Center
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East, First Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Map to College of Nursing

Mailing Address

The University of Utah
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Personnel

Madeline Lassche
Executive Director of Simulation
Phone: 801-585-0022
Email: madeline.lassche@nurs.utah.edu 

Ann Butt
Acting Direction of Simulation
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Email: ann.butt@nurs.utah.edu

Kristy Gauthier
Instructor (Clinical)
Email: kristy.gauthier@nurs.utah.edu 

Debbie Boulter
Manager, Simulation Finance
Phone: 801-581-4492
Email: debbie.boulter@nurs.utah.edu

Sherri Kerney
SP Program Manager
Email: sherri.kerney@nurs.utah.edu

Moniqa Arnes
Simulation Operations Specialist
Email: moniqa.arnes@nurs.utah.edu

Carly Bonfiglio
Simulation Operations Specialist & Nurse Sim Educator
Email: carly.bonfiglio@nurs.utah.edu

Yvonne Bass
Simulation Operations Specialist
Email: yvonne.bass@nurs.utah.edu

Amanda Thomson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 801-585-0022
Email: mandy.thomson@nurs.utah.edu

Contact Us

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm MST
Weekends and Evenings: By Appointment
University Holidays: Closed

Phone: (801) 581-5724