Skip to main content

Contact Us

Annette Poulson Cumming College of Nursing Building

10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
(801) 581-3414
Campus Map

Contact Student Services

Have a question about programs, admissions, or student affairs? Student Services is happy to help!

(801) 587-3194 | advising@nurs.utah.edu

College Leadership

Marla J. De Jong, PhD, RN, CCNS, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Executive Assistant: Jeanne Schlater
801-581-8262 | Email

Gwen Latendresse, PhD, CNM, FACNM, FAAN

Associate Dean, Academic Programs

Executive Assistant: Jesse Diener
801-581-8480 | Email

Valerie Flattes, PhD, APRN, ANP-BC

Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

801-585-0719
valerie.flattes@nurs.utah.edu

Jennifer Clifton, DNP, FNP-BC, CCHP-A, FAANP

Interim Associate Dean, Faculty Practice

Executive Assistant: Donnie Benson
801-581-5471 | Email

Lynn Livingood Dixon, CPA, MBA

Associate Dean, Finance and Administration

801-581-8263
lynn.dixon@nurs.utah.edu

Andrea Wallace, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean, Research

Executive Assistant: Colleen Neering
801-581-8271 | Email

Staff Directory

    Jesse Diener
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Academic Programs
    4300A
    801-581-8480
    jesse.diener@nurs.utah.edu 

    Leslie Minion
    Contracts & Clinical Placements Manager
    801-587-7866
    leslie.minion@nurs.utah.edu

    Sarah Brown
    Academic Programs Information Coordinator
    801-581-7729
    sarah.brown@nurs.utah.edu

    Brent Vawdrey
    Data and Information Management Administrator
    801-585-7495
    brent.vawdrey@nurs.utah.edu

    Eden Bennett
    Director, Advancement
    801-581-8143
    eden.bennett@nurs.utah.edu

    Mindy Francis
    Development Officer
    801-585-9299
    mindy.francis@nurs.utah.edu

    Korinne Pickett
    Alumni Relations Officer
    801-581-4804
    Korinne.Pickett@nurs.utah.edu
     

    Donnie Benson
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Faculty Practice
    801-585-6835
    donnie.benson@nurs.utah.edu

    Abby Rizk
    Clinical Operations Director, BirthCare HealthCare
    801-587-9500
    abigail.rizk@nurs.utah.edu

    Melanie Wolcott
    Operations Manager, BirthCare HealthCare
    801-585-0293
    melanie.wolcott@nurs.utah.edu

    Chase Roberts
    Outpatient Clinic Manager, Juvenile Justice Healthcare Services
    801-581-4670
    chase.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

    Jacqueline Scheider
    Marketing & Communications Specialist
    jacqueline.scheider@nurs.utah.edu  

    Vianney Alcala
    Specialty Media Coordinator
    vianney.alcala@nurs.utah.edu

    Colleen Neering
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Research
    801-581-8271
    colleen.neering@nurs.utah.edu

    Terri Pianka
    Director, Emma Eccles Jones Nursing Research Center
    801-587-8313
    terri.pianka@nurs.utah.edu

    Cami Palo
    Faculty Affairs Manager
    801-213-6924
    Cami.Palo@nurs.utah.edu

    Lynn Dixon, MBA, CPA
    Associate Dean, Finance & Administration
    lynn.dixon@nurs.utah.edu

    Megan Whittaker
    Employment Manager
    Payroll, Accounting, Facilities
    801-581-7227
    megan.whittaker@nurs.utah.edu

    Mike Brammer
    Employment Manager
    801-581-8214
    mike.brammer@nurs.utah.edu

    Shelli King
    Office Support Coordinator
    Room 4200A
    801-585-5597
    shelli.king@nurs.utah.edu

    Steve Seckinger
    Information Manager
    steve.seckinger@nurs.utah.edu

    Mandy Thomson
    Student Coordinator/Scheduling
    801-585-0022
    amanda.thomson@nurs.utah.edu

    Elle Oldfield
    Standardized/Simulated Patient Program Manager
    801-581-5410
    elle.oldfield@nurs.utah.edu

    Debbie Boulter
    Simulation Finance Manager/Billing
    801-581-4492
    debbie.boulter@nurs.utah.edu

    Carrie Radmall
    Executive Associate Director
    PhD Program Manager
    carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Angel Burton
    Front Desk Coordinator
    angel.burton@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Open Position
    Administrative Program Coordinator/Registrar

    Heather Clarkson, M.Ed.
    Scholarships & Student Funding Administrator
    801-585-1671
    Heather.Clarkson@nurs.utah.edu

    Open Position
    IT Specialist

    Ashley Cadiz
    Program Manager, MS Programs
    ashley.cadiz@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Shelley Kern, MPC
    Program Manager, DNP Programs
    shelley.kern@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Kristen Mahoney
    Program Manager, RN-BS Program
    kristen.mahoney@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Savannah Manwill, M.Ed.
    Program Manager, NEAP
    Pre-Nursing Bridge Advisor
    savannah.manwill@nurs.utah.edu
    Schedule an Appointment
    801-587-3194

    Maddie Marshall, M.Ed.
    Program Manager, Pre-Licensure Baccalaureate Program
    madeline.marshall@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Submit Trouble Ticket | Help Desk: 801-587-6000

    Rebwar Baesmat, MBA, PMP
    Director, Systems and Technology
    801-585-6894
    rebwar.baesmat@nurs.utah.edu

    Mike Mcintosh
    IT Project Manager
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    Dave Blanford
    IT Specialist
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    Cole Wandler
    IT Specialist
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    Kelly Marosok
    IT Specialist
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

     

     

    Instagram

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    A post shared by U of Utah College of Nursing (@uofunursing) on