Skip to main content

Contact Us

Annette Poulson Cumming College of Nursing Building

10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
(801) 581-3414
Campus Map

Contact Student Services

Have a question about programs, admissions, or student affairs? Student Services is happy to help!

(801) 587-3194 | advising@nurs.utah.edu

Academic Leadership

Dean

Marla J. De Jong, PhD, RN, CCNS, FAAN

Jeanne Schlater
Executive Assistant
801-581-8262
Email

Associate Dean of Academic Programs

Gwen Latendresse, PhD, CNM, FACNM, FAAN

Associate Dean's Email

Jesse Diener
Executive Assistant
801-581-8480
Email

Interim Associate Dean of Research

Kathi Mooney, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean's Email

Colleen Neering
Executive Assistant
801-581-8271
Email

Associate Dean of Faculty Practice

Leissa Roberts, DNP, CNM, FACNM

Associate Dean's Email

Donnie Benson
Executive Assistant
801-581-5471
Email

Staff Directory

    Jesse Diener
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Academic Programs
    4300A
    801-581-8480
    jesse.diener@nurs.utah.edu 

    Heather Clarkson
    Contracts & Clinical Placements
    801-581-8269
    heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu

    Sarah Brown
    Information Coordinator for Course Scheduling
    801-581-7729
    sarah.brown@nurs.utah.edu

    Brent Vawdrey
    Database Administrator
    801-585-7495
    brent.vawdrey@nurs.utah.edu

    Eden Bennett
    Director, Advancement
    801-581-8143
    eden.bennett@nurs.utah.edu

    N/A
    Director, Alumni Relations
    801-581-8919
     

    Mindy Francis
    Development Officer
    801-585-9299
    mindy.francis@nurs.utah.edu

    Donnie Benson
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Faculty Practice
    801-585-6835
    donnie.benson@nurs.utah.edu

    Abby Rizk
    BirthCare Healthcare/Clinical Operations Director
    801-587-9500
    abigail.rizk@nurs.utah.edu

    Melanie Wolcott
    BirthCare Healthcare/Operations Manager
    801-585-0293
    melanie.wolcott@nurs.utah.edu

     

    Chase Roberts
    Juvenile Justice Healthcare Services/Out-Patient Clinic Manager
    801-581-4670
    chase.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

    Jacqueline Scheider
    Marketing & Communications Specialist
    jacqueline.scheider@nurs.utah.edu  

    Vianney Alcala
    Specialty Media Coordinator
    vianney.alcala@nurs.utah.edu

    Colleen Neering
    Executive Assistant to Associate Dean of Research
    801-581-8271
    colleen.neering@nurs.utah.edu

    Terri Pianka
    Director, Emma Eccles Jones Nursing Research Center
    801-587-8313
    terri.pianka@nurs.utah.edu

    Morgan Arseneau
    Pre-Award Assistant
    801-581-6851
    morgan.arseneau@nurs.utah.edu

    Hollie Fuhrmann, MA
    Research Associate
    801-585-9912
    hollie.furhmann@nurs.utah.edu

    Erin Meyer, PhD, C-IAYT, E-RYT, YACEP
    Research Associate
    801-587-8553
    erin.meyer@nurs.utah.edu

    Rachel Hamilton
    Grants/Contracts Officer
    801-585-6591
    rachel.hamilton@nurs.utah.edu

    Lica Strasner, MEd
    Grants/Contracts Officer
    801-585-9625
    lica.strasner@nurs.utah.edu

    Hui Li, MStat
    Statistician
    801-585-2340
    hui.li@nurs.utah.edu

    Cami Palo
    Faculty Affairs Manager
    801-213-6924
    Cami.Palo@nurs.utah.edu

    Lynn Dixon, MBA, CPA
    Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
    lynn.dixon@nurs.utah.edu

    Megan Whittaker
    Employment Manager
    Payroll, Accounting, Facilities
    801-581-7227
    megan.whittaker@nurs.utah.edu

    Mike Brammer
    Employment Manager
    801-581-8214
    mike.brammer@nurs.utah.edu

    Shelli King
    Office Support Coordinator
    Room 4200A
    801-585-5597
    shelli.king@nurs.utah.edu

    Steve Seckinger
    Information Manager
    steve.seckinger@nurs.utah.edu

    Mandy Thomson
    Student Coordinator/Scheduling
    801-585-0022
    amanda.thomson@nurs.utah.edu

    Elle Oldfield
    Standardized/Simulated Patient Program Manager
    801-581-5410
    elle.oldfield@nurs.utah.edu

    Debbie Boulter
    Simulation Finance Manager/Billing
    801-581-4492
    debbie.boulter@nurs.utah.edu

    Carrie Radmall
    Executive Associate Director
    PhD Program Manager
    carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Heather Clarkson, M.Ed.
    Student Scholarships and Funding Administrator
    (801) 581-8269
    Heather.Clarkson@nurs.utah.edu

    Angel Burton
    Front Desk Coordinator
    angel.burton@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Ashley Cadiz
    Program Manager, MS Programs
    ashley.cadiz@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Catherine Collins
    IT Specialist
    catherine.collins@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Lorraine Dansie
    Administrative Program Coordinator/Registrar
    lorraine.dansie@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Shelley Kern, MPC
    Program Manager, DNP Programs
    shelley.kern@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Kristen Mahoney
    Program Manager, RN-BS Program
    kristen.mahoney@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Savannah Manwill, M.Ed.
    Program Manager, NEAP
    Pre-Nursing Bridge Advisor
    savannah.manwill@nurs.utah.edu
    Schedule an Appointment
    801-587-3194

    Maddie Marshall, M.Ed.
    Program Manager, Pre-Licensure Baccalaureate Program
    madeline.marshall@nurs.utah.edu
    801-587-3194

    Submit Trouble Ticket

    Help Desk:  801-587-6000

    Rebwar Baesmat, MBA, PMP
    Director, Systems and Technology
    801-585-6894
    rebwar.baesmat@nurs.utah.edu

    Mike Mcintosh
    IT Project Manager
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    Dave Blanford
    IT Specialist
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    Cole Wandler
    IT Specialist
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

    New Person
    New Title
    con-systech@lists.utah.edu

     

     

    Keep up with us on social media!

     

    Instagram

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    A post shared by U of Utah College of Nursing (@uofunursing) on