Skip to main content

Contact Student Services

Front Office & Leadership

Student Services Front Desk
(801) 587-3194

advising@nurs.utah.edu

Sonja Jensen
Director, Student Services
sonja.jensen@nurs.utah.edu

Carrie Radmall
Executive Associate Director of Student Services, PhD Program Manager
carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Team

Maddie Marshall, MEd
Academic Program Manager, Pre-Licensure Baccalaureate Program
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
madeline.marshall@nurs.utah.edu

Kristen Mahoney
Academic Program Manager, RN-BS Program
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
kristen.mahoney@nurs.utah.edu

Marissa Smith
Sr. Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing & NEAP Programs
marissa.smith@nurs.utah.edu

Mikayla Dalley
Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing & NEAP Programs
mikayla.dalley@nurs.utah.edu

 

 

Graduate Team

Ashley Cadiz
Academic Program Manager, MS Programs
ashley.cadiz@nurs.utah.edu

Shelley Kern, MPC
Academic Program Manager, DNP Programs
shelley.kern@nurs.utah.edu

Carrie Radmall
Executive Associate Director of Student Services, PhD Program Manager
shelley.kern@nurs.utah.edu

 

 

Administrative Team

Angel Burton
Administrative Assistant
angel.burton@nurs.utah.edu

Andrea Aguilar
Admissions Specialist
andrea.aguilar@nurs.utah.edu

Heather Clarkson, MEd
Student Scholarships & Funding Administrator
heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu