Contact Us

Simulation Center Phone #

801-581-5724

Mailing Address

The University of Utah
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Building Location

Intermountain Healthcare Simulation Learning Center
College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East, First Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Map to College of Nursing

Personnel

Madeline Lassche
Executive Director of Simulation
Phone: 801-585-7548
Email: madeline.lassche@nurs.utah.edu 

Stevi Gire
Instructor (Clinical)
Phone: 801-585-0681
Email: stevi.gire@nurs.utah.edu

Amanda Thomson
Administrative Assistance
Phone: 801-585-0022
Email: amanda.thomson@nurs.utah.edu

Debbie Boulter
Manager, Simulation Finance
Phone: 801-581-4492
Email: debbie.boulter@nurs.utah.edu

Elle Oldfield
Program Manager
Phone: 801-581-5410
Email: elle.oldfield@nurs.utah.edu

Moniqa Arnes
Simulation Operations Specialist
Email: moniqa.arnes@nurs.utah.edu

Sherri Kerney
Simulation Operations Specialist
Email: sharron.kerney@nurs.utah.edu

Isaac Saldivar
Simulation Operations Specialist
Email: issac.saldivar@nurs.utah.edu

Org Chart

Please click HERE to access Intermountain Healthcare Simulation Center Learning org chart.

8 am – 5 pm MST
Monday – Friday

Weekends and Evenings: By appointment
Closed: University Holidays

Phone: 801-581-5724

More Information