Past Award Recipients

2018: Susan Matney, RN, PhD '15

2017: Kathleen Kaufman, RN, MSN '87

2016: Nancy Godfrey, RN, PhD '81

2015: Jan Thompson, RN, PhD ‘83

2014: Pam Cipriano, PhD '92, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN

2013: Jana Lauderdale, RN, PhD '92, FAAN

2012: Jill Fuller, PhD, 1991

2011: Kathy McCance

2010: Deanne Williams

2009: Joyceen Boyle

2008: Reg Williams

2007: Marilyn “Dee” Ray

2006: Janice Morse

2005: Mary Ann Johnson

2004: Paula Herberg

Latest News

25th Honors for Nursing

Save the Date: May 9, 2019

Grand America Hotel

Salt Lake City

Register for Honors for Nursing

We want to hear from you!

Send us an update of your career highlights. What have you been up to since graduation?

Send Us an Update!

Contact Us

Janzell Tutor
Manager of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Phone: 801-581-8919