Skip to main content

Past Alumni Awards & Events

75th Anniversary Events

75th Gala and Drone Show

Half Century Luncheon

Homecoming Tailgate

U of U Giving Day 2023

We're celebrated the U's 5th Giving Day!

We invite you to check out the many projects under each of these causes we highlighted last year.